Adres Acarlar Mahallesi, 9.Cadde No:7 Beykoz İstanbul 34800
Tel 0 216 485 03 33 pbx
Faks 0 216 485 03 12 (İlkokul)
0 216 485 03 11 (Ortaokul - Lise)
E-posta info@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Anaokulu anaokulu@tedistanbul.k12.tr
İlkokul ilkokul@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Ortaokul ortaokul@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Lise lise@tedistanbul.k12.tr

Vakıf vakif@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Servis Hizm. servis@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Yemek Hizm. yemek@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Öğrenci İşleri ogrenci.isleri@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Sağlık Hizm. saglik@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Bilgi İşlem bilgi.islem@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Basın - Yayın basin.yayin@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Satın Alma satin.alma@tedistanbul.k12.tr
İnsan Kaynakları ik@tedistanbul.k12.tr
Muhasebe muhasebe@tedistanbul.k12.tr